OKMix is a continuous rendition of the best records of award winning hiplife artist, Okyeame Kwame; mixed by DJ ABK

The 1hour and 20 minutes project features 23 songs tailored in a way that will get music lovers excited.


1. Sika ft Kesse

2. Meretwen Wo

3. White wedding ft Efya

4. New Nation ft Raquel and Flowking

5. Woara ft Raquel

6. Mmre ft Kwabena Kwabena

7. Masan Aba – Akyeame

8. Faithful ft yaa yaa

9. Tutu ft Kofi B

10. Don’t Judge Me ft. MzVee

11. Mr Versatile ft Irene Logan

12. Hallelujah Instrumental ft. Abochi

13. Y?b?da Okyena – Akyeame

14. Hallelujah ft Abochi

15. Asa Abaso – Akyeame

16. Anaa ft Morris

17. 419 ft Bradez

18. Medo Maa

19. Tintinto ft Daasebre Dwamena

20. One in a Million Instru -ft Caroline

21. Fly away ft SHE

22. It’s OK ft Nero X

23. Small Small Remix ft Lamin

Share Button

Post Your Comments >>


The views expressed in comments published on GhanaFilla.net are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of GhanaFilla or its staff, nor do they represent the views of any entity affiliated with GhanaFilla. Comments are automatically posted; however, GhanaFilla reserves the right to take any comment down at any time. Please report any inapropriate or abusive comments to us so we can take them down.