Bisa Kdei BreakThrough Album 1

Few days from now, the second studio album by Bisa Kdei titled Breakthrough will be made available to the public.

The album which is set to be released on 18th December 2015 contains 10 songs, including the reigning Mansa and Brother Brother.

Management of the artiste, Black Legendary Music has finally released the album art and track-list for the Breakthrough album and on the album has collaborations between Bisa Kdei and other top musicians in Ghana.

Names of musicians on the list of Breakthrough album include Obrafour, who is a feature on a song called Samina (Soap), followed by a song titled Fire with Efya as a feature and lastly, Samini, who collaborated with Bisa Kdei on a song dubbed 6-Strings.

There will be a Press Launch of Breakthrough album inside Gold Coast Bar and Restaurant located in  West Airport (on the Exel Lounge/Club 45 property), Accra.

Below are the track list and album art for the BreakThrough album…

1 – Mansa (Prod by Bisa Kdei & Mixed by Kaywa)

2 – You Dont Know Me (Prod by Mikespro)

3 – Samina (Prod by Yesss Rudeboi)

4 – Kakap3 (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

5 – Brother Brother (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

6 – Fire ft Efya (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

7 – M0br0 (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

8 – Bra Bisa (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

9 – 6 Strings (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

10 – Sweet (Prod by Bisa Kdei)

Make sure to grab a copy of the album and your days of entertainment will from now be a memorable one.

IMG-20151211-WA0001 IMG-20151211-WA0002

Share Button

Related Post

Post Your Comments >>


The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of GhanaFilla or its staff, nor do they represent the views of any entity affiliated with GhanaFilla. Comments are automatically posted; however, GhanaFilla reserves the right to take any comment down at any time. Please report any inapropriate or abusive comments to us so we can take them down.