He released close to100 songs last year alone. He is a workaholic and his marketing strategy is working for him as well. We are in the second quarter and already, the SM4lyf Boss, Shatta Wale has released 54 songs.

Last two years, he explained why he releases a song almost every week.


2016-05-20 06_13_02-Shatta Wale has Released 54 Songs this year _ Check out the List and why • XbitG

2016 songs released so far from Shatta wale.
1. New Year
2. Mi love mi life
3. Live it
4. Champion
5. What you want
6. Am OK
7. High like heaven
8. Luv mi suh
9. Prove you wrong
10. Like you
11. Likkle time
12. Tell mi a lie
13. Local champion
14. Yawa
15. First stone
16. Dem fite Ghana
17. Wu maami tw3
19. Warn dem
20. Dancehall king 2
21. Bossu
22. I laf enter mall
23. Mama
24. Give mi
26. Aroma
27. Am Da One
28. Too Much chemical
29. Ayele( on Album)
30. Long time
31. If I collect( on album)
32. Champion 2( on album)
33. Lock di city( on album)
34. After the storm( on album)
35. For the money( on album)
37. Our Names
48. Fufuukwa
49. Chairman
50. After the storm( intro on album)
52.cocoa season
53.Bedroom toy
54.Tail light


Share Button

Post Your Comments >>


The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of GhanaFilla or its staff, nor do they represent the views of any entity affiliated with GhanaFilla. Comments are automatically posted; however, GhanaFilla reserves the right to take any comment down at any time. Please report any inapropriate or abusive comments to us so we can take them down.