mark

When you eventually die., don’t worry about what will happen to your Facebook social network

Facebook just announced a new feature that allows users to will their pages to another user when they die, or choose to delete it totally.

The person who inherits the account, called the “legacy contact”, won’t be able to view private messages, but will be able to post on your wall and respond to friend requests.

originalOr if you’re not so charitable, you could just set the account to delete after death.original (1)

Share Button

Related Post

Post Your Comments >>

DISCLAIMER

The views expressed in comments published on GhanaFilla.net are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of GhanaFilla or its staff, nor do they represent the views of any entity affiliated with GhanaFilla. Comments are automatically posted; however, GhanaFilla reserves the right to take any comment down at any time. Please report any inapropriate or abusive comments to us so we can take them down.